17 Clifton Road, Birmingham, B12 8SX
Tel: +44(0)121 446 6437
Ansaphone: 0121 440 0643
secretariat@ksmnet.org
Saturday, 04 April 2020  
9. Sha'aban 1441
Month Flat Week Day

Sat. 4 Apr, 2020

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Sat. 4 Apr, 2020 5:30 am

Sun. 5 Apr, 2020

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Sun. 5 Apr, 2020 5:30 am

Tue. 7 Apr, 2020

Senior Citizen Programme

Tue. 7 Apr, 2020 11:00 am

Wed. 8 Apr, 2020

A'maal of 15th Night of Sha'baan

Wed. 8 Apr, 2020 8:05 pm

8:05pm : Maghribayn Salah, A'maal of 15th Night of Sha'baan

Thu. 9 Apr, 2020

Fajr Prayer

Thu. 9 Apr, 2020 5:00 am

Wiladat Imam al-Mahdi (as)

Thu. 9 Apr, 2020 7:30 pm

7:30pm : Hadith al-Kisa', Du'a Kumayl, Mehfil - Wiladat 12th Imam ('as), Ziyarat Waritha

Fri. 10 Apr, 2020

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Fri. 10 Apr, 2020 5:15 am

Sat. 11 Apr, 2020

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Sat. 11 Apr, 2020 5:15 am

Sun. 12 Apr, 2020

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Sun. 12 Apr, 2020 5:15 am

Mon. 13 Apr, 2020

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Mon. 13 Apr, 2020 5:15 am

Tue. 14 Apr, 2020

Senior Citizen Programme

Tue. 14 Apr, 2020 11:00 am

Thu. 16 Apr, 2020

Thursday Night Program

Thu. 16 Apr, 2020 7:40 pm

Fri. 17 Apr, 2020

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Fri. 17 Apr, 2020 5:00 am

Sat. 18 Apr, 2020

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Sat. 18 Apr, 2020 5:00 am

Sun. 19 Apr, 2020

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Sun. 19 Apr, 2020 5:00 am

Tue. 21 Apr, 2020

Senior Citizen Programme

Tue. 21 Apr, 2020 11:00 am

Thu. 23 Apr, 2020

Thursday Night Program

Thu. 23 Apr, 2020 7:50 pm

Thu. 30 Apr, 2020

Thursday Night Program

Thu. 30 Apr, 2020 8:00 pm

Live Stream

donate 

Jamaat Programmes 1441 AH

Matrimonial

Twitter Updates

To Receive Twitter update via SMS please text follow ksimcb to 86444

widget1

General Feedback

The EC would like to encourage all members to give feedback on various aspects of the Jamaat.

Please email us with any ideas / suggestions / feedback you may have regarding programmes, future direction etc of the Jamaat.

Any comments are welcome.